Prat Attack has released a new EP entitled PRAT ATTK.

This release features the following songs:

  1. Ice Boat
  2. Bathroom at the Funeral
  3. You’re on Your Own
  4. Silver Nerves
  5. You Will Fail
  6. His Curls

Grab it at a show near you.

Read More News

Prat Attack is the brain child of indie rock, garage, and post punk influences. The melodic sax lines, resonating guitar licks, story driven lyrics, and dynamic rhythm section create a distinctive sound and energetic feel that pushes the boundaries of what memorable choruses and hooks are supposed to be.

Proud to call Seattle home, this 5-piece band cemented their lineup in the beginning of 2013 with the intention of creating fun and energetic yet elegantly simple music.

Celebrating the release of their first self-titled EP, Prat Attack shows no signs of slowing down. They are currently writing their first full-length LP as well as giving not-to-be-missed performances in and around Seattle.

Prat Attack has volunteered and/or performed at some of Seattle’s finest festivals including: Honk! Fest, ORB Arts Festival, Opening Day Boat Parade, Dead Baby Downhill, and the annual Solstice Parade, just to name a few. Catch them at a show near you.

No upcoming shows scheduled.